Latest Products http://www.dasaipackaging.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:48:21 +0530 en-us http://www.dasaipackaging.com Laminated BOPP Pouches http://www.dasaipackaging.com/laminated-bopp-pouches.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/laminated-bopp-pouches.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Eye-catchy design Impeccable finish Durable Packaging Machine http://www.dasaipackaging.com/packaging-machine.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/packaging-machine.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Pouches http://www.dasaipackaging.com/packaging-pouches.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/packaging-pouches.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features High strength Durability Fine finish Packaging Rolls http://www.dasaipackaging.com/packaging-rolls.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/packaging-rolls.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain BOPP Pouches http://www.dasaipackaging.com/plain-bopp-pouches.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/plain-bopp-pouches.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Impeccable finish Moisture resistance Lightweight Printed Laminated Pouches http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-laminated-pouches.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-laminated-pouches.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Lightweight Precise dimension Attractive prints Printed Laminated Rolls http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-laminated-rolls.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-laminated-rolls.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Optimum finish Moisture proof High tensile strength Printed Packaging Film http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-packaging-film.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-packaging-film.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Alluring print Lightweight Optimum finish Three Layer Packaging Film http://www.dasaipackaging.com/three-layer-packaging-film.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/three-layer-packaging-film.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Resistant to tear Optimum finish Moisture resistance Two Layer Packaging Film http://www.dasaipackaging.com/two-layer-packaging-film.htm http://www.dasaipackaging.com/two-layer-packaging-film.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Tear resistance Lightweight Transparency