Latest Products http://www.dasaipackaging.com Latest Products 16-07-07 en-us http://www.dasaipackaging.com Laminated Packaging Materials http://www.dasaipackaging.com/laminated-packaging-materials.htm Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of Laminated Packaging Materials, operating from Faridabad. These Laminated Packaging Materials are Roto Gravure printed, having two layers or three layers of Polyester + Polyethylene, Bopp + Heat Sealable Bopp, Polyester + Cast Poly Propylene (CPP) + Paper + Polyethylene, Polyester + Aluminium Foil + Polyethylene. Adhesive Tapes http://www.dasaipackaging.com/adhesive-tapes.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying premium quality Adhesive Tapes. Adhesive Tapes that we offer have water proof surface and adhesive as well. Thus, Adhesive Tapes can be used for packing products that are to be exported. Printed Tapes http://www.dasaipackaging.com/printed-tapes.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Printed Tapes. Our Printed Tapes offer excellent binding strength and available in waterproof surface. Printed Tapes also have high tearing strength, which makes them suitable for heavy duty packaging purpose. Rotogravure Printing Cylinder http://www.dasaipackaging.com/rotogravure-printing-cylinder.htm Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gravure Cylinders are widely used in gravure printing as means of transferring ink to the printing  material. It consists of electronically Gravure cylinders, which have designs engrave on them that are to be printed on the desired surface. Pouch Packing Machine http://www.dasaipackaging.com/pouch-packing-machine.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized for supplying high quality Pouch Packing Machine that is fitted with advanced PLC control panel. We provide our clients with pouch packing machines that are developed using advanced technology. BOPP Laminated Bags http://www.dasaipackaging.com/bopp-laminated-bags.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering recyclable BOPP Laminated Bags in different sizes and colors. These bags are made bopp woven material that is further laminated.